You're in! 🎉Welcome to your event dashboard.

The event takes place on Thursday, April 15 + Friday, April 16 at:
8am-3pm Pacific
9am-4pm Mountain
10am-5pm Central
11am-6pm Eastern

Login to each session on Zoom using this link.
(Passcode: 632890)

BONUS: in the meantime, you can listen to a guided Unshakeable audio right now! Listen here.

Additional resources and goodies will be added here as we get closer to the event.

xx,

Alyssa's Signature

P.S. If you haven’t listened to this song in a while it’s a great anthem ahead of the event.